P90X Lean Day 5

Today’s workout boys an girls was legs/back and ab ripper x again! I can say I am totally gassed and will be luck to make it to the 630 start of the KU vs Iowa St game! This workout was super intense and I was crazy sweaty by the end of it. I could barely walk hahaha

I’ve found that the best to way to reduce muscle soreness is to keep moving! So what do I do? I take my dog for a 40 min walk and then deep clean my house for the next 4.5-5 hours! Cleaned out my spare room, took donations to the good will, took my recycling to the recycling center and then went grocery shopping for next week! Whew….it’s been a crazy busy day for this lil lady. And of course, at the grocery checkout, there are tons of donuts, cakes, cookies, chips, soda and all other sorts of junk galore. I had to put my blinders on and I did not partake in any of these temptations! Why do they put the shittiest food possible for you right at the checkout line anyway?!?! It makes no sense to me. It’s like they want us all to be obese and unhealthy! This shouldn’t be allowed in my opinion. It’s no wonder this is all people stuff their faces with. Ok enough of my rant….thank you for reading and have a blessed day 🙏

20130315-160841.jpg

Leave a Reply

