P90X Lean Day 3

Woke up late today but that was no reason to not get my daily dose of P90X! Today was shoulders and arms along with ab ripper x. Man am I gassed and sore all over! It was a challenge to wash my hair in the shower hahaha but no pain, no gain right?!?!

Although I am new to the P90X program, I am already reaping the benefits. I sleep better, feel better, have more mental focus and clarity and don’t feel like I’m running thru my day in a fog, and I am more motivated to accomplish more during my day. Not to mention, motivated to get up a 230am to bring it the next day!!

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡Here’s my baby biceps πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

20130313-090159.jpg

Have a blessed day πŸ™

Leave a Reply

