P90X Lean Day 2!

I was super worn out last night after my first P90X workout yesterday! I was in bed by 730pm!!! But my body needed the rest 😴 Woke up with sore muscles πŸ’ͺ this morning but that wasn’t going to stop me πŸ™… I got up at 230 and rocked day two of P90X doing the Cardio X DVD. We had our running shoes on πŸ‘Ÿ and were sweating πŸ’¦ like crazy. I am already super sore and shaky! Got my lunch packed for the day with lots of healthy treats. I feel super great, healthy and alive. I am already breathing deeper and feeling better!

Get your early morning sweat on and you will accomplish more in the first few hours of your day than most people do all day. According to many, there is more energy in the morning before the sun rises than at any other part of the day, so use it πŸ‘†πŸ™ to your advantage!

Have a blessed day and thanks for reading 😘

20130312-044741.jpg

Leave a Reply

