First day of P90X lean!

So today started my day one of the P90X lean program. The workout was Core Synergistic’s. I was pleasantly surprised! While it was a butt kicking workout, it really gives you the option to modify to your level. I only took a couple if breaks throughout the hour long DVD due to side cramps. And yes, Tony gives you water breaks in the workout!

This is the first workout DVD system that I feel is legit. Yes, other ones work. But this is the first one I’ve seen where the people in the DVD are struggling and sweating right along with you.

My muscles are starting to get shaky now, plus I am in love with this workout already and I can’t wait to push play tomorrow and BRING IT!

20130311-112737.jpg

Leave a Reply

